KOG LiveBlog – Sony E3 Presentation 2013

Begins at 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific / 2AM GMT

Right, that was a refreshing sleep (followed by the realisation I may have another infection but hey, I’ll see the doctor about that at 8:30am! Explains why I wasn’t feeling so hot, although that could just be me getting useless at staying up as I get older…). Missed the EA and UbiSoft conferences though, so catching up on that news. In the meantime, waiting for Sony’s conference to begin.

Will Sony be able to best Microsoft? Will there be some new versions of their old favourites? And will they ever be able to beat five-hundred dollars?

Time will tell.

 [liveblog] 

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress